Welcome, Guest!

Here are some links you may find helpful

Alan Wake

  • Views Views: 454
  • Last updated Last updated:
  • Alan Wake
    Platform: XBOX 360 - Microsoft Windows
    Release Date: Xbox 360 14 May 2010 - Microsoft Windows 2 March 2012
    Developer: Remedy Entertainment

    Alan Wake is an action-adventure game developed by Remedy Entertainment and published by Microsoft Studios, released for the XBOX 360 and Microsoft Windows in May 2010. The story follows best-selling thriller novelist Alan Wake as he tries to uncover the mystery behind his wife's disappearance during a vacation in the small fictional town of Bright Falls, Washington, all while experiencing events from the plot in his latest novel, which he cannot remember writing, coming to life.

    In its pacing and structure, Alan Wake is similar to a thriller television series, with episodes that contain plot twists and cliffhangers. The game itself consists of six episodes, and the storyline is continued by two special episodes, titled "The Signal" and "The Writer", that were made available as downloadable content (DLC) within the same year of the game's release. Together, they make the first season of a possibly longer story. Additionally, a six-episode live-action web series called Bright Falls acts as a prequel to the game, and a number of related books also expand upon the Alan Wake story.

    Known XBOX 360 Builds​ (top)

    Builds NameBuild Date
    Alan WakeMarch 25, 2010

    XBOX 360 Footage​ (top)

  • Loading…
  • Loading…